Products & Services

AIRCRAFT

Appraisals
Gran-Aire, Inc. (www.flymilwaukee.com/)
Midwest Aircraft Appraisal (www.mwaircraft.com/)

Avionics Sales, Service & Repair
Des Moines Flying Service (www.dmfs.com)
Skycom Avionics, Inc. (www.skycomavionics.com/)
WipCaire by Wipaire, Inc. (www.wipaire.com/)
Wisconsin Aviation, Inc. (www.wisconsinaviation.com/)

Engine Overhauls/Repairs/Sales
Bolduc Aviation Specialized Services (www.bolducaviation.com/)
Leading Edge Air Foils (www.leadingedge-airfoils.com/)
Wisconsin Aviation, Inc. (www.wisconsinaviation.com/)

Floats
Wipaire, Inc. (www.wipaire.com/index.php)

Fuel Cell Sales/Repair
Eagle Fuel Cells (www.eaglefuelcells.com/)

Hangar Construction & Sales

Orr, Minn. Regional Airport  (www.orrairport.com/main.htm)

Hangar Doors
Schweiss Doors (www.bifold.com/)

Hangar Rental
Gran-Aire, Inc. (www.flymilwaukee.com/)
Tri-County Regional Airport (www.co.sauk.wi.us/)
Southern Wis Regional Airport  (www.rockycountyalliance.com)
Wisconsin Aviation, Inc. (www.wisconsinaviation.com/)

Insurance
Aero Insurance, LLC  (www.tricoraviation.com/team.html)
Johnson Aviation Insurance (www.johnsonins.com/aviation)
Mid-Continent Aircraft Corporation (www.midcont.com)
NationAir Aviation Insurance (www.nationair.com/)
Tricor Aviation, LLC (www.tricoraviation.com/team.html)

Interiors
Wipaire, Inc. (www.wipaire.com)

Maintenance
Des Moines Flying Service (www.dmfs.com)
Morey Airplane Company (www.moreyairport.com)
Thunderbird Aviation (www.thunderbirdaviation.com/)
WipCaire by Wipaire, Inc. (www.wipaire.com/wipcaire/index.php)
Wisconsin Aviation, Inc. (www.wisconsinaviation.com/)

Parts & Supplies
Aero Fabricators, Inc. (www.aero-fab.com/)
Chicago Piper (www.chicagopiper.com/)
Des Moines Flying Service, Inc. (www.dmfs.com/)
Preferred Airparts, LLC (www.preferredairparts.com)
Thunderbird Aviation (www.thunderbirdaviation.com)
Wag-Aero, Inc. (www.wagaero.com/)
Wicks Aircraft Supply (www.wicksaircraft.com/)

Preheaters/Covers
Tanis Aircraft Products (www.tanisaircraft.com/)

Propeller Sales & Service
Aircraft Propeller Service LLC (www.aircraftpropeller.com/)
Maxwell Aircraft Service (maxwellprops.com/)

Refinishing
WipCaire by Wipaire, Inc. (www.wipaire.com/wipcaire/index.php )

Rental
Gran-Aire, Inc. (www.flymilwaukee.com/)
Morey Airplane Company (www.moreyairport.com/)
Thunderbird Aviation (www.thunderbirdaviation.com)
Wisconsin Aviation, Inc. (www.wisconsinaviation.com/)

Sales – New & Used
Chicago Piper (www.chicagopiper.com/)
Des Moines Flying Service, Inc. (www.dmfs.com/)
Gran-Aire, Inc. (www.flymilwaukee.com/)
Honda Jet Midwest (hondajetmidwest.com/)
Mid-Continent Aircraft Corporation (www.midcont.com)
Thunderbird Aviation (www.thunderbirdaviation.com)
Wisconsin Aviation, Inc. (www.wisconsinaviation.com/)

Tow Bars
Aero Fabricators, Inc. (www.aero-fab.com/)
Brackett Towbars (www.brackettaircraft.com/)

AIRPORTS

Eagle River (www.erairport.com/)
Metropolitan Airports Commission (www.mspairport.com/)
Milwaukee County’s Timmerman Airport (www.timmermanairport.com)
Price County (www.co.price.wi.us/)
Tri-County Regional (www.co.sauk.wi.us)
South St. Paul (Fleming Field) (www.flemingfield.com)
Southern Wisconsin Regional (www.rockycountyalliance.com)
Washington Island Airport (www.washingtonisland-wi.gov/airport)
Wausau, WI Downtown Airport (www.flywausau.com/index_files/ArptInfo.htm)

AIRPORT ENGINEERS

Bolton & Menk, Inc. (www.bolton-menk.com/)
Mead & Hunt (www.meadhunt.com/)
Omnni Associates (www.omnni.com/)
Short Elliott Hendrickson (www.sehinc.com/)
Ulteig (www.ulteig.com/)

BUSINESS SERVICES

Communication Services: Midwest Flyer Magazine: www.midwestflyer.com
Mailing Lists: Plane CD (www.airpac.com)
Marketing & Advertising: Midwest Flyer Magazine: www.midwestflyer.com
Press Releases: Midwest Flyer Magazine: www.midwestflyer.com
Public Relations: Midwest Flyer Magazine: www.midwestflyer.com
Website Development: Midwest Flyer Magazine: www.midwestflyer.com

FUEL DISTRIBUTORS

Best Oil Company (www.bestoilcompany.com/)

FUELING EQUIPMENT

Minnesota Petroleum Services (www.mnpetro.com/)

GOVERNMENT AGENCIES

MN Office of Aeronautics (www.dot.state.mn.us/)
WI Bureau of Aeronautics (www.dot.wisconsin.gov/)

PILOT SERVICES

Associations
Aircraft Owners & Pilots Association (AOPA) (www.aopa.org/)
Experimental Aircraft Association (EAA) (www.eaa.org/)
International Flying Farmers (www.flyingfarmers.org)
Minnesota Aviation Trades Association (MATA) (www.mata-online.org/)
Wisconsin Aviation Trades Association (WATA) (www.wataonline.org/)

Aviation Colleges/Universities
Academy College (www.academycollege.edu/)
Southern Illinois University Carbondale (www.aviation.siuc.edu/)
Winona State University (www.winona.edu/)

Aviation Attorneys
Edward E. Leineweber – Bell, Moore & Richter, S.C. (www.bmrlawyers.com)
Reigel Law Firm, Ltd. (www.aerolegalservices.com/)

Flight Planning
Aircraft Owners & Pilots Association (AOPA) (www.aopa.org/)
ForeFlight (www.foreflight.com)

Flight Training
Gran-Aire, Inc. (www.flymilwaukee.com/)
Morey Airplane Company (www.moreyairport.com)
Thunderbird Aviation (www.thunderbirdaviation.com)
Wausau Flying Service (www.flywausau.com)
Wisconsin Aviation, Inc. (www.wisconsinaviation.com/)

Fly-Ins, Air Shows & Special Events
Price County Air Show (www.co.price.wi.us)

Pilot Shops
Thunderbird Aviation (www.thunderbirdaviation.com/)
Wicks Aircraft Supply (www.wicksaircraft.com/)
WipCaire by Wipaire, Inc. (www.wipaire.com/wipcaire/index.php)
Wisconsin Aviation, Inc. (www.wisconsinaviation.com/)

Resorts & Lodges
Elk Island Lodge (www.ElkIslandLodge.com)
Miminiska Lodge (www.WildernessNorth.com)

Restaurants
Harbor View Restaurant (www.harborviewonline.com)
Pat O’Malley’s Jet Room Restaurant (www.jetroomrestaurant.com)

Travel Destinations
Canadian Fishing Fly-Out (www.wildernessnorth.com)
Washington Island (www.washingtonisland.com)

()

Comments are closed.